Our Mission:
To celebrate and preserve memorabilia, radio and televison equipment, audio, written and oral history of radio and video of television in Rhode Island.

Become an Associate Member!
In order to nominate your favorite radio personalities, you must be an Associate Member of the RIRTVHOF. Associate members may contribute and donate memorabilia, audio and any other pertinent information for inclusion into the Hall.

Anyone may become an Associate Member of the Rhode Island Radio and Television Hall of Fame.

For a one-time fee of $25, your lifetime membership in the RIRTVHOF will enable you to nominate and vote every year for your favorite radio personalities to be inducted into the Hall. You will have your name listed here on the RIRHOF website as an Associate Member.

Additionally, your membership fee will also serve as a donation to benefit local charity.

To join, call 401.741.3130.

Additionally, your membership fee will also serve as a donation to benefit local charity. 

 btn buy now aYou may use your credit card or PayPal to purchase an Associate Membership - Click Here!

Or, just call (401) 741-3130 if you require additional information, and join today!  You may pay your fee by cash, credit card (V, MC, Amex) through PayPal. 

Associate Members:
Mark Ambrose
Arthur Berluti
Bradford Boss
Linda B. Bottega
Joe Callahan
Bob Cary
Stephen Chaffee
Vin Ciavatta
Donald Clark
Cox Cox
Betty-Jo Cugini
Louis Culotta
Normand Deragon
Edward F. Donnelly III
John Dowd
Jeff Falewicz
Scott Fraser
Jim Gershman
Will Gilbert
Ken Grady
George Grossi
James Hargraves
Chris Harkness
Frederick Hedenberg
Jon Holiday
Steve Hug
Beverly Jefferds
Tony Jones
Nancy LaChance
Robert LaChance
Andrew Lamchick
Bill Lancaster
Phyllis Laorenza
Joe Lembo
Mike Logan
Jeffrey Starr Mararian
Isabelle Mollo
Amy Navarro
Lori Needham
Jennifer Nemirow
Thomas O’Grady
John Parente
Marie Louise Pearson
Brandy Pezza
Jeremy Pezza
Joanie Pfeiffer
Dick Poholek
Eugene Policastri
Joe Polisena
Richard Ruggieri
John Stevens
Donald Trodson
Donald Watson
Jeffrey Wight
Charles Wilson
Dave Wolfenden

Board of Directors:
Vin Ciavatta (Vin E. McCoy) – Former on-air personality WSNE-FM, WICE-AM;
Affiliate Sales Manager Westwood One/CBS Radio Networks, current Senior Account Manager, Nielsen Audio.
John Colletto – Class of 2013, RIRHOF; Public Relations executive; former on-air personality WPRO-AM, WSKO-AM/FM
Jeff Falewicz – Former on-air/management WSNE-FM, WWBB-FM, currently RIPR executive
Jimmy Gray – Class of 2009, RIRHOF former on-air personality and DJ at WPRO-AM & FM, WCTK-98.1 FM
Charlie Jefferds – Class of 2008, RIRHOF; RI radio legend; 50+ year broadcasting career in RI, NY, Boston & Philadelphia
Steve Kass – Class of 2010, RIRHOF; Host: The Steve Kass Show live stream; former talk host WPRO and WHJJ
Andrew Lamchick – Senior Sales executive, I Heart Media
Bill Lancaster – Sales executive; former General Manager WADK-AM, WOTB-FM, WJZS-FM; Operations WERI-AM/FM
Joe Lembo – Sales executive, WPRI-TV
Steve McDonald – Class of 2010, RIRHOF; On-air personality WHJJ-AM, WHJY-FM, WWBB-FM
Lori Needham – Executive Director, RI Broadcasters Association
Dick Poholek – Retired Radio TV Sales executive
Debbie Rich – Class of 2016, Former news reporter WHJJ-AM, WHJY-FM, WWRX-AM, WPRO-AM, WCTK-FM
John Rooke – Class of 2011, RIRHOF; On-air personality WEEI-FM; formerly WPRO-AM, WSKO-AM/FM
Chuck Wilson – Class of 2014, RIRHOF; Former on-air personality WEAN-AM, WICE-AM, WPRO-AM

Board Advisors:
Dave Richards – Class of 2012, RIRHOF; General Manager, WOON-AM
Tony Rizzini – Class of 2014, RIRHOF; Program/Music Director WLKW AM & FM
Janice Skelly – Shepard Recipient, Class of 2014, I Heart Media
Paul Zangari- News Reporter/Anchor WPRO AM 630, Cumulus